Young Shall Grow Motors

The young shall grow motors is one of Nigerian most biggest transportation companies. Note that the Young shall grow motors is not only in Nigeria but has extended its branches to other African countries.

History

The Young shall grow Motors start operating as a registered company in 1972. This transportation company offers transportation to all 36 cities in Nigeria, including other Africa countries.

Recommended: God is Good Motors Price List for 2019 and ABC Transport Nigeria

The company, which is also known as Ysg Motors in Nigeria starts the business in 1972 as a mini-bus Transport operator, when it only ply Enugu-Onitsha in the East-Central state of Nigeria. However, by 1973, the company moved its main operational base from Onitsha, in Anambra state to Lagos and expanded into urban commuter bus business which Blossomed from a fleet of two (2) locally built Mercedes Benz 911 buses, to over 40 buses within a period of seven (7) years.

Also Read: Beautiful Whatsapp Girls Mobile Phone Numbers for 2019

The company which is ever growing, and wants the best for her customers, decided to launch more innovative, for the comfortability of her commuters. The Young Shall Grow Transport launched it inter-state passenger conveyance services in 1978, and this was launched with the new Brazilian made Mercedes Benz 0362 Luxury bus which operated along the Lagos-Onitsha-Owerri route. Due to the satisfactory services provided by the company, the growth was very rapid, and within the next six years, the fleet of YSG motors was over 150 luxury buses.

As a result of its rapid growth and tendrons extending to other parts in Nigeria, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited (YSGML) was incorporated as a private limited liability company in the year 1984, and the main Objective was expanding the company as an inter-state luxury bus operator.

However, it is not surprising that today, the Young Shall Grow Motors Limited is among the biggest luxury bus company operating in Nigeria, the biggest black nation in the world. The YSG have a fleet of 550 serviceable vehicles which is transverses all sections of Nigeria and Other West Africa Countries.

Young Shall Grow Head Office

This company has its head office in Lagos state, Nigeria. The company now has offices in the following cities as listed below:

Ibadan in the west,
Abuja,
Kano,
Sokoto,
Maiduguri,
Jos and Yola in the north,
Onitsha, Neni, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuahia, Port Harcourt, Uyo and Calabar in the Eastern part of Nigeria.

The company has experienced tremendous growth since it’s inception, and today, the Young Shall Grow Motors Transport convey passengers to other West African countries, such as:

  • Ghana,
  • Cote d’ viore (Ivory Coast),
  • Benin Republic,
  • Mali,
  • Burkina Faso.

To ensure that they’re still at the top, the company’s fleet of cars, vehicles, and buses includes state-of-the-art air-conditioned luxury buses, sophisticated double-decker Buses all of which are built to cope with the Nigeria roads.

Head Office

Lagos (Maza Maza) T1 La / Maz
Young Shall Grow Transport Limited Old Ojo Road Maza-Maza
NIGERIA (LAGOS), Lagos,
Tel…014531091    Email… mazamaza@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Branches Address And Contact

Young Shall Grow Motors – Abia(Umuahia) Branch
Umuahia, Abia
phone number: 08068866176, 08054600345
email: Mailumuahia@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Abuja Branch
Abuja, Abuja
08034066992, 08055004867
email: Mailabuja@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Abuja (Kubwa) Branch
Kubwa, Abuja, Abuja,
phone number: 08032550170
email: Mailkubwa@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Adamawa(Yola) Branch
Yola, Adamawa
phone number: 08064821855
email: Mailyola@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Anambra( Onitsha ) Branch
Onitsha, Anambra
phone number: 08033374545
email: Mailonitsha@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – ABIA (OHAFIA) Branch
Ohafia, Abia, Pin:
phone number: 08068866176
EMAIL: Mailohafia@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Abia(Aba) Branch
Aba, Abia
phone number: 08055004724
EMAILMailaba@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Akwa Ibom(Oron) Branch
Oron, Akwa ibom, Pin:
Mailoron@ysgtransport.com
Akwa Ibom(Uyo) T 1 Ea/Uyo

Young Shall Grow Motors – Uyo, Akwa ibom, Branch
email: Mailuyo@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Anambra (Ekwulobia) Branch
Ekwulobia, Ekwulobia, Anambra,
email: Mailekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Anambra( Umunze) Branch
Umunze, Umunze, Anambra,
email: Mailumu@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – ANAMBRA(AKWA) Branch
Awka, Anambra,
email: Mailakwa@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Anambra(Neni) Branch
Neni, Anambra,
Mailneni@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – BAUCHI(BAUCHI) Branch
Bauchi, Bauchi
Mailbauchi@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – BENUE( GBOKO ) Branch
Igboko, Benue, Pin: 000000
email: Mailgboko@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Benue( Otukpo ) Branch
Otukpo, Benue,
08000000000
Mailotukpo@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – BENUE(MAKUDI) Branch
Makurdi, Benue,
Mailmakudi@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Burkinafaso(Wagadugu) Branch
Address: Ave Basawarge, En Venant D eden Park, Rue Apres La Matenite En Face Dele cole Eud,
Burkina faso(WAGADUGU),
phone number: 22676132235
email: MailWagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Cross river (Calabar ) Branch
Calabar, Cross river, Pin: 000000
phone number: 08037516687, 08055004717
email: Mailcalabar@ysgtranport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Cross Rivers (Ogoja)
Ogoja, Cross river, Pin:
phone number: 07030167080
email: Mailogoja@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – DELTA(ASABA) Branch
Asaba, Delta,
email: Mailasaba@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – EBONYI(ABAKALIKI) Branch
Abakaliki, Ebonyi,
phone number: 08068025733
Mailabakaliki@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – EDO(BENIN) Branch
Benin, Edo,
email: Mailbenin@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Enugu(Enugu) Branch
Enugu, Enugu
phone number: 08033203189, 08055004724
email: Mailenugu1@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ghana (Accra) Branch

Address: 76 NEOPLAN STATION ROAD, AVENOR B/SIDE AVENOR CHEMIST,

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Branch

phone number: +233247749523, 233-272961486
email: Mailaccra2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ghana (Accra) Branch

ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD, ACHIMOTA, BY BOOMERANG NIGHT CLUB {CAPRICE}, Ghana (ACCRA), Accra
phone number: 233-249085920
email: Mailaccra1@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Kumasi Branch

Kumasi, Kumasi
email: Mailkumasi1@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ghana (Techiman) Branch
Techiman, Accra,
email: Mailkumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Imo (Okigwe ) Branch

Opposite St Joseph Catholic Church Okigwe, Okigwe, Imo
phone number: 08039107526
email: Mailokigwe@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Imo( Akokwa ) Branch
T 3 EA / AKO Akokwa, Imo,
08039107526
email: Mailakokwa@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Imo( Orlu) Branch
No 4 Amaigbo road Umuna, Orlu ., Orlu, Imo
phone number: 08039107526
email: Mailorlu@ysgtransport.co

Young Shall Grow Motors – Imo( Owerri) Branch
Owerri, Imo,
phone number: 08060069773
email: Mailowerri@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Imo(Anara) Branch
Anara, Imo,
email: Mailanara@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – IMO(MBAISE) Branch
Mbaise, Imo
email: Mailmbaise@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ivory coast cote d viore ( Abijan) Branch
Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40.,

Young Shall Grow Motors – IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN) Branch
225-07974675, 225-45878107
email: Mailabijan1@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ivory Coast Cote d viore (abijan) Branch
Address: MIRADOR OPP. LMPORT OFFICE BEHIND GENDAMERIE, ADJAME, IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN),
phone number: 225-08724544
email: Mailabijan2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Kaduna (Kaduna) Branch
Kaduna, Kaduna
phone number: 08036438074
email: Mailkaduna@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Kano (Kano) Branch
Kano, Kano,
phone number: 08027391868, 08033282677
email: Mailkano@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – KOGI (LOKOJA) Branch
Lokoja, Kogi,
email: Maillokoja@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos ( Ijora ) Branch
Ijora, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: 08033271430, 08055004767
email: Mailijora@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (New road) Branch
new road , lagos , NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: 08033302420, 08050004720
email: Mailnewroad@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Agege) Branch
Agege, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
email: Mailagege@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Alafia) Branch
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
phone number: 08033834298

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Badagry) Branch
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Cele B/Stop) Branch
Lagos (Cele B/Stop), NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (First Gate) Branch
First Gate, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: Mailfirstgate@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (IBA) Branch
Iba Estate, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
email: Mailibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (IKORODU) Branch
Alaba alagoe, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
email: MailAlabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (IKOTUN) Branch
Ikotun, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
email: Mailikotun@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Jibowu) Branch
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: 07095138023
Mailjibowu@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Mile 12) Branch
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos (Ojuelegba) Branch
Ojuelebga, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
phone number: 08033352485, 08055004769 0803889144
Mailojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos Oshodi Branch
Oshodi, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: 08055004692, 08023181284
Mailoshodi@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos OTTO Branch
Otto Iddo Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
phone number: 08033332239, 08033280184, 08088644444
Mailotto@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos Yaba Branch
Yaba, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
phone number: 08055004872, 08033909566
Mailyaba@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Lagos( Ajah) Branch
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos
phone number: 08069757342

Young Shall Grow Motors – Maiduguri(Maiduguri) Branch
Maiduguri, Borno, Pin: 000000
phone number: 08067779700
MailMaiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Plateau (Jos) Branch
Jos, Plateau,
phone number: 08065587947
Mailjos@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Rivers (Portharcourt) Branch
Portharcourt, Rivers,
phone number: 08032753110
Mailportharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Sokoto (Sokoto) Branch
Sokoto, Sokoto, Pin:
phone number: 08035765638
Mailsokoto@ysgtransport.com

The Young Shall Grow Motors – Togo(Lome) Branch
Lome, TOGO (LOME), Lome,
Maillome@ysgtransport.com

The Young Shall Grow Motors – YOBE(DAMATURU) Branch
Damaturu, Yobe
Maildamaturu@ysgtransport.com

The Young Shall Grow Motors – Mali(Barmako) Branch
Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako, Bamako, Pin: 000000
phone number: 22320206793, 22376435514
Mailbarmako@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Nasarawa (Maraba) Branch
NASARAWA (Maraba), Nasarawa
phone number: 07031565582
Mailmaraba@ysgtransport.com

The Young Shall Grow Motors – Oyo(Ibandan) T1 Branch
Opposite Nigeria Breweries Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo
phone number: 08037797090, 08079751771
Mailibadan@ysgtransport.com

The Young Shall Grow Motors – Niger (Minna) Branch
, Minna, Niger
Mailminna@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ogoja/gboko office Branch
ogoja/ gboko office, Ogoja, Lagos state.

Young Shall Grow Motors – Ogun (Sango Otta) Branch
Ogun, Ogun state.

What do you think about the young shall grow company? Are you still using it?
Do you have any complains or information on how to make the company better?

To Top